KOEHLER Equities - Technology Equity Fund

One of Germany’s most successful founders is inviting discerning investors to join him in investing in a new fund, which was launched on 15 July 2020. The KOEHLER Equities equity fund invests its capital in fast-growing Internet and technology firms around the globe and is available to both retail and institutional investors.

Companies in these sectors are benefitting from deep-rooted, sustainable changes and digital transformation processes from the most diverse areas of everyday life. No matter whether online retail, cashless payments, cloud technology, streaming or the Internet of Things, these and other global megatrends have experienced rapid acceleration – not least as a result of the current pandemic.

The fund’s active investment approach combines traditional and proprietary analysis techniques, expanding its evaluation to include the perspective of the experienced digital entrepreneur and Internet pioneer Rene Marius Koehler. With more than 17 years under his belt as part of the international tech community, Rene Marius Koehler has in-depth, detailed knowledge of the relevant companies and their technologies.

The companies selected have an outstanding business model and a strong position in the market, or, in the case of young companies, good prospects for attaining a position of this nature in the medium term. The fund offers the opportunity to participate in the opportunities offered by growth companies under excellent management. At present, its concentrated portfolio consists of 25 positions, investing in companies with a market capitalisation greater than EUR 5 billion in the current market environment.

The founder has the utmost confidence in the investment process and the target portfolio, and, as a result, has invested tens of millions in the fund. You can easily buy into the mutual fund via your bank. There are two different asset classes available.

KOEHLER Equities key information and documents

KOEHLER Equities I
KOEHLER Equities R
WKN
KAM202
KAM201
ISIN
DE000KAM2024
DE000KAM2016
Share class
I - Institutional
R - Retail
Type of fund
Equity fund (UCITS)
Fund currency
EUR
Launch date
15 July 2020
Total fund volume as at 26 October 2020
EUR 21.85 million
Capital management company
HANSAINVEST
Depositary
Hauck & Aufhäuser
Fund initiator
KOEHLER Equities GmbH
Appropriation of returns
Reinvestment
Partial tax exemption
30% (retail investors)
Availability
On each valuation date, forward-pricing (T+1)
Front-end load
0,00%
5,00%
Back-end load
no
no
Ongoing costs
1,10%
1,65%
Thereof management fees
0,99%
1,54%
Performance-related remuneration
High-water mark


15% of positive performance above the benchmark reference value (MSCI World AC World Index EUR Net)
High-water-mark


20% of positive performance above the benchmark reference value (MSCI World AC World Index EUR Net)
Minimum investment
EUR 250,000.00
-
Exchange trading
-
Over the counter - Fondsbörse Hamburg
Further information and documents
HANSAINVEST
HANSAINVEST
Factsheet
Factsheet
Important information for investors
Important information for investors
Sales brochure
Sales brochure

KOEHLER Equities strategic elements

Contact

KOEHLER Equities GmbH
Marktplatz 5
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

+49 711 650001

Disclaimer

Investment advice according to section 1 para. 1a no. 1a German Banking Act (Kreditwesengesetz) and investment brokerage according to section 1 para. 1a no. 1 German Banking Act shall be made on behalf of, in the name of, for the account and under the liability of the responsible legal entity BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, according to section 2 para. 10 German Banking Act). BN & Partners Capital AG has a corresponding license from the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) in accordance with section 32 KWG for the prenamed financial services.

KOEHLER Equities - Technologie Aktien Fonds

Mit dem am 15. Juli 2020 neu aufgelegten Fonds lädt einer der erfolgreichsten Gründer Deutschlands anspruchsvolle Anleger zum Mitinvestieren ein. Der KOEHLER Equities Aktienfonds legt sein Kapital weltweit in wachstumsstarke Internet- und Technologieunternehmen an und ist sowohl für private als auch institutionelle Anleger verfügbar.

Unternehmen aus diesen Sektoren profitieren von tiefen, nachhaltigen Veränderungen und digitalen Wandlungsprozessen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen des täglichen Lebens. Ob Onlinehandel, bargeldloser Zahlungsverkehr, Cloudtechnologie, Streaming oder Internet der Dinge – diese und andere globale Megatrends erfahren nicht zuletzt durch die aktuelle Pandemie eine rasante Beschleunigung.

Der aktive Investmentansatz des Fonds kombiniert klassische und selbstentwickelte Analyseverfahren und erweitert die Beurteilung um die Sicht des erfahrenen Digitalunternehmers und Internetpioniers, Rene Marius Köhler. Seit über 17 Jahren Teil der internationalen Tech-Community, verfügt Rene Marius Köhler über tiefe Detailkenntnisse relevanter Unternehmen und deren Technologien.

Die ausgewählten Gesellschaften verfügen über ein herausragendes Geschäftsmodell sowie eine starke Marktstellung oder – bei jungen Unternehmen – über gute Perspektiven zum mittelfristigen Erreichen einer derartigen Positionierung. Der Fonds bietet die Möglichkeit zur Teilhabe an den sich bietenden Chancen der exzellent gemanagten Wachstumsunternehmen. Sein konzentriertes Portfolio besteht derzeit aus 25 Positionen und investiert im aktuellen Marktumfeld in Unternehmen mit einer Marktkapitalisierung größer 5 Mrd. EUR.

Auf Grundlage einer höchstmöglichen Konfidenz bezüglich Investmentprozess und Zielportfolio ist der Gründer selbst mit einem zweistelligen Millionenbetrag im Fonds investiert. Sie können den Publikumsfonds ganz einfach über Ihre Bank erwerben. Hierfür stehen Ihnen zwei verschiedene Anlageklassen zur Verfügung.

Stammdaten KOEHLER Equities und Dokumente

KOEHLER Equities I
KOEHLER Equities R
WKN
KAM202
KAM201
ISIN
DE000KAM2024
DE000KAM2016
Anteilsklasse
I -Institutionell
R - Retail
Fondsart
Aktienfonds (OGAW / UCITS)
Fondswährung
EUR
Auflagedatum
15.07.2020
Gesamtfondvolumen per 26.10.2020
21,85 Mio. EUR
Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft
HANSAINVEST
Verwahrstelle
Hauck & Aufhäuser
Fondsinitiator
KOEHLER Equities GmbH
Ertragsverwendung
Thesaurierend
Steuerliche Teilfreistellung
30% (Privatanleger)
Verfügbarkeit
Bewertungstäglich, forward-pricing (T+1)
Ausgabeaufschlag
0,00%
5,00%
Rücknahmeabschlag
nein
nein
Laufende Kosten
1,10%
1,65%
davon Verwaltungsvergütung
0,99%
1,54%
Erfolgsabhängige Vergütung
High-water-mark


15% der positiven Wertentwicklung über dem Referenzwert der Benchmark (MSCI World AC World Index EUR Net)
High-water-mark


20% der positiven Wertentwicklung über dem Referenzwert der Benchmark (MSCI World AC World Index EUR Net)
Mindestanlagebetrag
250.000,00 EUR
-
Börsenhandel
-
Fondsbörse Hamburg
Weitere Informationen und Dokumente
HANSAINVEST
HANSAINVEST
Factsheet
Factsheet
Wesentliche Anlegerinformation
Wesentliche Anlegerinformation
Verkaufsprospekt
Verkaufsprospekt

Strategieübersicht KOEHLER Equities

Kontakt

KOEHLER Equities GmbH
Marktplatz 5
70173 Stuttgart

+49 711 650001

Disclaimer

Die Anlageberatung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 a KWG und die Anlagevermittlung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 KWG erfolgen im Auftrag, im Namen, für Rechnung und unter der Haftung des dafür verantwortlichen Haftungsträgers BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, gemäß § 2 Abs. 10 KWG. Die BN & Partners Capital AG besitzt für die vorgenannten Finanzdienstleistungen eine entsprechende Erlaubnis der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemäß § 32 KWG.