Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer

Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer
Director Investment

Mobile: +49 173 1551239
E-Mail: pz@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Dr Philipp Zinsmayer received a PhD in Finance & Accounting at the University of St. Gallen (HSG). He also has a degree in Business and Engineering from the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and a Master in Law from the Frankfurt School of Finance. Dr Philipp Zinsmayer has worked as a research assistant at HSG and as a business consultant for Bayer AG & ZF Friedrichshafen. He worked in the M&A department at Robert W. Baird & Co. and as chief of staff at the Internetstores Group. Since 2019, he has been the director of investment at the KOEHLER GROUP and heads the KOEHLER real estate unit.

René Marius Köhler

René Marius Köhler
Founder

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: rk@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

René Marius Köhler has been part of the international tech community since 2003 and has in-depth, detailed knowledge of the relevant companies and their technologies. At the age of 20, he founded “fahrrad.de” and the “Internetstores Group”, which he ran as CEO until 2016, and was one of the most successful founders in Germany. Since 2008, he has made investments in technology companies, private equity funds and begun building up a real estate portfolio. In 2016 René Marius Köhler founded the KOEHLER GROUP, an entrepreneurial family office with an investment focus on technology companies and digital business models.

Dimitri Krenz

Dimitri Krenz
Portfoliomanager

Mobile: +49 170 4559833
E-Mail: dk@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Before joining the KOEHLER GROUP, Dimitri Krenz worked as a portfolio manager for an asset management company and as a securities and capital market specialist in the private & corporate banking sector. Furthermore, he worked as an independent lecturer and trainer with a focus on financial derivatives. After his apprenticeship as a banker and his diploma as a business economist, he gained a wide range of experience in the capital market. He has excellent knowledge of assessing market developments and is responsible for the portfolio management of the KOEHLER Equities tech share fund at KOEHLER Equities GmbH since 2020.

Regina Tag

Regina Tag
Executive Assistant

Mobile: +49 174 2146703
E-Mail: rt@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Regina Tag supported the Internetstores Group in diverse functions between 2005 and 2017 and as an assistant to the CEO, where she attained a broad spectrum of competence and experience, while developing a solid network. Since 2017, she has been an executive assistant at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. In addition to supporting management in various areas, her core responsibilities include organisation, coordination and planning as well as real estate development and administration.

Sarah van Hauten

Sarah van Hauten
Executive Assistant

Mobile: +49 172 5233851
E-Mail: svh@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Before assuming her responsibilities at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH, Sarah van Hauten spent seven years working as an assistant in various business units and as a consultant and employee in the back office of the Controlling department at a large regional bank. Since 2020, she has been an executive assistant at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH and has supported the management in the back office, in real estate and in various divisions of the daily business.

Alexandra Bischoff

Alexandra Bischoff
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: ab@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Alexandra Bischoff successfully completed her Bachelor in International Business Communication and gained extensive assistance and sales experience in real estate and online business models. Since 2017, she has been an executive assistant at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH and has supported the management in the coordination and planning as well as in the back office, real estate and equities.

Krystian Fiedler

Krystian Fiedler
Facility Manager

Mobile: +49 152 21643415
E-Mail: kf@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: -:

For many years, Krystian Fiedler had various responsibilities at a company working throughout Europe in the recycling industry. Since 2017, he has been a facility manager at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. He handles residential and commercial properties and serves as the interface between owners, service providers and tenants. Furthermore, he is responsible for all the technical areas at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH and leads diverse operational projects

Elisa Hascher

Elisa Hascher
Business Development

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: eh@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Elisa Hascher completed her Bachelor in Business Administration and Media & Communication Science at Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen and gained extensive experience in change management at a well-known regional corporate consulting firm. Since 2018 she has helped KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH in project management & business development, parallel to her Master (M.Sc.) in Management at the University of Hohenheim in Stuttgart and currently as a master candidate.

David Fuchs

David Fuchs
Business Development

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: df@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

David Fuchs studies international financial management at the Nürtingen-Geißlingen University of Applied Science for Economics and the Environment. As part of this degree programme, he completed an internship in business development at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. Since 2021, he has been writing his Bachelor’s thesis and working in business development at KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH, helping it with acquisition and coordination in real estate and in the investments sector.

Philipp Schlüren

Philipp Schlüren
CEO & Co-Founder JetApp GmbH

Mobile: +49 172 6184180
E-Mail: ps@jetapp.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Philipp Schlüren, CEO and co-founder of JetApp GmbH, has dedicated himself to the private aviation industry since the beginning of his career. He has more than 10 years of experience in sales and management positions of an operator company (AOC). Furthermore,
Philipp Schlüren holds the highest commercial vehicle operator license and has additional qualifications as a flight tester and flight trainer, both for theory and in practice.

As CEO and co-founder of JetApp GmbH, Philipp Schlüren is responsible for the overall management of the company and focuses, in particular, on the further development of the product and sales.

Bernd Gottwick

Bernd Gottwick
Advisor Controlling & Finance

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: mail@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: View profile

Bernd Gottwick passed the tax advisor exam at the age of 25 after studying business administration and was one of the youngest tax advisors in Germany. He is a tax advisor, specialist advisor and certified family officer (VuFO). After working for a medium-sized tax consulting and auditing firm for many years, he has run his own firm as an independent tax advisor since 2016 and mainly advises family-owned companies and private individuals with many (real estate) assets.

Since 2018 he has advised KOEHLER Group Holding GmbH and its subsidiaries in controlling, finance and private equity.

Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer

Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer
Director Investment

Mobile: +49 173 1551239
E-Mail: pz@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer hat im Bereich Finance & Accounting an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) promoviert. Zudem ist er Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie und trägt einen Master in Law der Frankfurt School of Finance. Dr. Philipp Zinsmayer arbeitete als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am HSG sowie als Unternehmensberater für die Bayer AG & ZF Friedrichshafen. Er war im Bereich M&A bei Robert W. Baird & Co. tätig sowie Chief of Staff bei der Internetstores Gruppe. Seit 2019 ist er Director Investment der KOEHLER GROUP und leitet den Geschäftsbereich KOEHLER Real Estate.

René Marius Köhler

René Marius Köhler
Founder

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: rk@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

René Marius Köhler ist seit 2003 Teil der internationalen Tech-Community und verfügt über tiefe Detailkenntnisse der relevanten Unternehmen und deren Technologien. Er gründete im Alter von 20 Jahren „fahrrad.de“ und die „Internetstores Gruppe“, welche er bis 2016 als CEO führte und wurde zu einem der erfolgreichsten Gründer Deutschlands. Bereits seit 2008 tätigt er Investitionen in Technologieunternehmen, Private Equity Fonds und hat mit dem Aufbau eines Immobilienportfolios begonnen. 2016 gründete René Marius Köhler die KOEHLER GROUP, ein unternehmerisch geprägtes Family Office mit einem Investmentfokus auf Technologieunternehmen und digitale Geschäftsmodelle.

Dimitri Krenz

Dimitri Krenz
Portfoliomanager

Mobile: +49 170 4559833
E-Mail: dk@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Dimitri Krenz war vor seiner Tätigkeit bei der KOEHLER GROUP, als Portfoliomanager einer Vermögensverwaltung, sowie als Wertpapier- und Kapitalmarktspezialist im Bereich Private & Corporate Banking tätig. Zudem arbeitete er als freier Dozent und Trainer mit Schwerpunkt auf Finanzderivaten. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann und anschließendem Studium zum Dipl. Betriebswirt, sammelte er so, vielfältige Erfahrungen im Bereich des Kapitalmarktes. Er verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Kenntnis zur Beurteilung von Marktentwicklungen und verantwortet seit 2020 das Portfoliomanagement des KOEHLER Equities Tech-Aktienfonds bei der KOEHLER Equities GmbH.

Regina Tag

Regina Tag
Executive Assistant

Mobile: +49 174 2146703
E-Mail: rt@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Regina Tag unterstützte zwischen 2005 und 2017 die Internetstores Gruppe in diversen Funktionen sowie als Assistant to the CEO und erlangte dort ein breites Kompetenz- und Erfahrungsspektrum sowie Netzwerk. Seit 2017 ist sie Executive Assistant bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. Neben der Unterstützung der Geschäftsführung in verschiedenen Bereichen zählen die Organisation, Koordination und Planung sowie die Immobilienentwicklung- und Verwaltung zu ihren Kerntätigkeiten.

Sarah van Hauten

Sarah van Hauten
Executive Assistant

Mobile: +49 172 5233851
E-Mail: svh@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Sarah van Hauten war vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH sieben Jahre bei einer großen Regionalbank als Assistentin in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen und als Referentin und Mitarbeiterin im Backoffice des Bereichs Controlling tätig. Seit 2020 ist sie Executive Assistant bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH und unterstützt die Geschäftsführung im Backoffice, im Bereich Real Estate sowie in verschiedenen Sparten des Tagesgeschäfts.

Alexandra Bischoff

Alexandra Bischoff
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: ab@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Alexandra Bischoff sammelte nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ihres Bachelors in International Business Communication zahlreiche Erfahrungen in der Assistenz und im Vertrieb in den Bereichen Immobilien- und Onlinegeschäftsmodelle. Seit 2017 ist sie Executive Assistant bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH und unterstützt die Geschäftsführung in der Koordination und Planung sowie in den Bereichen Backoffice, Immobilien und Equities.

Krystian Fiedler

Krystian Fiedler
Facility Manager

Mobile: +49 152 21643415
E-Mail: kf@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: -:

Krystian Fiedler war lange Zeit in unterschiedlichen Verantwortlichkeiten bei einem europaweit tätigen Unternehmen der Recyclingbranche tätig. Seit 2017 ist er Facility Manager der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. Er betreut Wohn- sowie Gewerbeobjekte und bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Eigentümer, Dienstleister und Mietern. Außerdem verantwortet er bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH alle technischen Bereiche und leitet diverse operative Projekte.

Isabell Gottron
Acquisition Manager

Phone: +49 173 8070000
E-Mail: ig@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: -:

Isabell Gottron ist ausgebildete Bürokauffrau und zusätzlich qualifizierte Consulting Assistant sowie Immobilien Consultant. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH sammelte sie wertvolle Erfahrungen als Projektmanagerin im Gründstücks-An- und –verkauf sowie als Transaktionsmanagerin im Bereich Einkauf von Immobilien. Parallel zu ihrer Tätigkeit als Acquisition Manager bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH bildet sie sich als Immobilienfachwirtin weiter.

David Fuchs

David Fuchs
Business Development

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: df@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

David Fuchs studiert Internationales Finanzmanagement an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geißlingen. Innerhalb dieses Studiums absolvierte er bereits ein Praktikum im Bereich Business Development bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH. Seit 2021 ist er parallel zum Absolvieren seiner Bachelorarbeit im Bereich Business Development bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH tätig und unterstützt sie im Sektor Real Estate bei der Akquise und Koordination sowie im Sektor Investments.

Monika Gabrych Milicevic

Monika Gabrych-Milicevic
Accounting Officer

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: mgm@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: -:

Monika Gabrych-Milicevic ist Expertin im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Sie hat zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung als Steuerfachangestelle und war vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH als Leiterin der Abteilung Rechnungswesen in einem bekannten süddeutschen Unternehmen tätig. Für die KOEHLER GROUP übernimmt sie sämtliche Maßnahmen der Buchführung im Immobilienbereich inklusive miet- und steuerrechtliche Themen sowie die Finanzbuchführung. Des Weiteren ist sie für die Prüfung in Bereichen der Rechnungslegung und umsatzsteuerlicher Themen zuständig sowie für die Jahresabschlussvorbereitungen der KOEHLER GROUP Holding GmbH.

Philipp Schlüren

Philipp Schlüren
CEO & Co-Founder JetApp GmbH

Mobile: +49 172 6184180
E-Mail: ps@jetapp.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Philipp Schlüren, CEO und Co-Founder der JetApp GmbH, hat sich von Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn der private Aviation Industrie verschrieben. Er verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Sales- und Management Positionen in Luftfahrtunternehmen (AOC´s). Außerdem ist Philipp Schlüren im Besitz der höchsten Verkehrsflugzeugführerlizenz und verfügt über weitere Qualifikationen als Flugprüfer und Flugausbilder in Theorie und Praxis.

Philipp Schlüren ist als CEO und Co-Founder der JetApp GmbH für die Gesamtsteuerung des Unternehmens verantwortlich und hat einen besonderen Fokus auf die Weiterentwicklung des Produktes und den Vertrieb.

Bernd Gottwick

Bernd Gottwick
Advisor Controlling & Finance

Phone: +49 711 650001
E-Mail: mail@koehlergroup.com
LinkedIn: Profil ansehen

Bernd Gottwick legte nach dem Betriebswirtschaftsstudium im Alter von 25 Jahren das Steuerberaterexamen ab und war einer der jüngsten Steuerberater Deutschlands. Er ist Steuerberater, Fachberater sowie zertifizierter Family Officer (VuFO). Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit bei einer mittelständischen Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft ist er seit 2016 als selbständiger Steuerberater in eigener Kanzlei tätig und betreut überwiegend Familienunternehmen sowie Privatpersonen mit umfangreichem (Immobilien-)Vermögen.

Seit 2018 berät er die KOEHLER Group Holding GmbH und Ihre Tochtergesellschaften im Bereich Controlling, Finance sowie hinsichtlich Private Equity.